Recent Obituaries

 

Please click on the button above to go to the Bolin-Dierkes Funeral Home & Cremation Service Facebook Page, then click on the "Like" button to keep up to date on the latest Obituary Information and Families for which we are caring.

Many of the obituaries will arrive on our Facebook Page prior to the local newspaper. Please LIKE it and feel free to share with our community.


 

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Beatrice J. (Foy) Alwood Tue March 24, 2015
Nellie G. (Davis) Boykin Fri March 20, 2015
Troy Lee Chesser Tue March 17, 2015
Charles R. Steil Sun March 15, 2015
Sandra K. (Modesitt) Richards Tue March 10, 2015
Steven Jack Wilson Mon March 09, 2015
Elsie Kay (Hayes) Fisher Wed March 04, 2015
Edward D. Zigo Tue March 03, 2015
Vickie J. (Miller) Williams Sun March 01, 2015
Dwight Melvin Dillehay Sat February 28, 2015